2020 Hawkeye Distinguished Veteran Awards Ceremony

Nov 12, 2020

05:00 PM - 05:30 PM

, ,

Save to My Events

The Hawkeye Distinguished Veteran Awards is presented annually to recognize members of the armed forces who have demonstrated exceptional service to both their country and the Hawkeye community.

2020 inductees:

  • Dr. Kennith R. Culp, United States Navy
  • Howard Kerr, United States Navy
  • Don Kutyna, United States Air Force
  • Dr. Sue Moorhead, United States Army
  • Jeffrey M. Musfeldt, United States Air Force

To attend the virtual ceremony, visit bit.ly/HDVA2020. Pre-registration is required to attend the event.

Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to attend all University of Iowa–sponsored events. If you are a person with a disability who requires a reasonable accommodation in order to participate in this program, please contact in advance at